Let Sleeping Dogs lie!

Thunderstorms are not Fiona's favorite thing to go through. She gets very anxious and wants to crawl into your skin. A year ago we discovered the "Thunder Shirt". It really works for her. As soon as the thunderstorms rolled in this morning, I put the Thunder Shirt on her. She was happy and I was happy to have a calm dog. She was so calm that she fell asleep in my studio snoring away during most of the storm.

UPDATE ON HONEYBUN: We have found the owner!!! Our neighbor bought the bunny for her six year old son's birthday last week and he escaped. We had the wrong phone number for them and was unable to connect with them until last night to see if they owned a bunny. The little boy was so happy to have his bunny back…..and we were too!

"Yesterday I was a dog. Today I'm a dog. Tomorrow I'll probably still be a dog. Sigh! There's so little hope for advancement." ~ Snoopy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.