Wash yer face

My original blip was of a car with one of those religious fish emblems on the back. And a bumper sticker about having bibles in every language. The woman driving it must have been the worst driver I've seen for a while.

And then later on I spotted this. As I went off to spend some time with sensible people (so that helped eradicate the memory of that car).

A bit later I ventured into some shops. Good grief. what's going on? And all that vile xmas music too. I think that was why the MP3 was invented. Mind you, somehow I have this on my MP3, I have no idea how it got there! (however it's still better than that bloody Snowman song). But it was quite odd hearing Bucks Fizz inbetween Leonard Cohen and Moz.

Ever got confused with an apostrophe? Look no further.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.