Coincidence

Yeah,yeah. so someone pointed out to me this morning how many calories there are in a glass of wine. If I wanted to know, I could google it!

I had a blip that I was about to upload but ran out of time. Then took this later, and decided it was a bit better, so am going with this instead.

Met someone tonight.

Someone: yes, I grew up in...
MAiT: so did I. I grew up in bladdy blah street
Someone: really? I knew bladdy blah years ago, who lived in that street
MAiT: NO! That's my relative!
MAiT & Someone: Ooooo, Edinburgh! Eh? It's like a village

I am sure I've said this before, but what always interests me is the coincidences that you don't discover.

In other news: did you know that there's no nun in the UK aged under 40? (Actually, you probably did).

edit: forgot to say. Have you seen Brickmaker's wedding photo thread on the forum? If not, check it out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.