Day 12

At least I think it's day 12. But these days of snow, ice, slush, sleet are sort of blending into each other and it's hard to recall a time before the snow. I took ny gloves off to take this, then shortly after I bumped into Wingpig who gave me a telling off for not wearing gloves. However he had his hands in his pockets. Tsk. Oh, and he was wearing sorts, and no scocks.

Am thinking I am going to have to dump one of my acquaintances. It's time for a cull. I don't think I can bear the self-centred piety any more. I mean, if I wanted that sort of opinionated attitude I could find it all over the shop....

Apart from that not much else to report.

Will try not to blip snow tomorrow. I am going somewhere unusual, normally cameras not allowed, but let's see if I can manage a quick blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.