Emeline

By Emeline

Morning Run Sunrise

I usually go to the gym in the evening, but tonight we will be having a girly night at my house so I knew I won't be able to go.....

Therefore, I decided to motivate myself to wake up at 6 am and go to the gym before work....

Not being a morning person, it took so much effort and self convincing to get out of bed and ready.... Finally made it to the gym.... Just to stand before a locked door and a notice paper explaining that the gym will be closed and under maintenance ALL week!!!!!!....

I had 2 options..... going back to bed for an extra hour of sleep.... or go for a run outside....

Anyone who knows me would tell you..... I'm not the kind of person who would ever give up and go back to bed :P

So here I was..... running around the lake down my building......
The weather was perfect.... The city was still asleep..... The sun was rising.....
And what a beautiful sunrise......

A wonderful way to start the day..... that's for sure :)

Good morning everyone!!!!!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.