Emeline

By Emeline

Forget the Suit….. I want a Swimsuit

This morning, after my morning run (yes I did it again!!!), I had to go to The Address Hotel in the Marina for a work event.....

I love this hotel..... so greatly located..... with a wonderful view of the Marina and the beautiful yachts.... and a fantastic pool!!!!!!!

It was 8am..... so the pool was still completely empty.... apart from the very bored Safeguard probably enjoying the calm before the storm of tourists right after breakfast.....

Someone however was clearly smart enough to reserve a sun bed by leaving a hat and a newspaper.... giving me a picture opportunity :)

Unfortunately, I was wearing a black working suit making me not only look very weird but also feel very warm in this holiday setting.....

I so wish I could trade my Black Suit for a colorful Swimsuit ..... And my working day for a relaxing, cocktail sipping, tanning kind of day :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.