Leanne's Random Photos

By Leannespics

Oh Brother.

Drove down to my sister's (laughing hysterically on the left) to pick up my mom (FarawayGramma) today. Watched my niece play in a soccer tournament. Had chicken dinner and birthday cake for same sweet niece! My dear little brother even came to visit! Never a dull moment when Paul shows up. I bite my tongue every time I call him Ben and Ben, Paul. Same mold. I can't help it. Makes my husband shudder.

He seems to have a ball of energy spinning around him. And the wildest ideas and opinions all told at very high decibels. (Can you say ADHD?) His laughter is infectious, but half the time I'm laughing not so much at what he said but at the shock that he has the gall to say it. He had us all in stitches last night. Playing up to the camera. Getting the kids in a frenzy - his specialty. God bless his wonderful wife who puts up with him! I can only take him in small doses.

Victoria sang with her chorus group at the fancy open strip mall. I'd show pictures of them, but they seemed to be truely bored! The Christmas songs they sang were a little slow and long. Reindeer Prom? Dradel song?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.