Leanne's Random Photos

By Leannespics

Let there be lights!

blipfoto just lights up my day! What a wonderful community I am a proud member of. (Well, almost - I asked Santa for a membership.) I'm so glad I took the time to figure out what my cousins were talking about and joined up. The first 100 went by so slowly. The second 100 was truely a blur. I still feel like such a newbee. Still trying to figure out how to do things on the website. Still don't know how to mark a link in my journaling (don't bother to tell me - I'll figure it out as soon as I take the time to read up on it).

It's still hard to explain to my hubby that I NEED to spend some time commenting for a while each day (sometimes more than a while - gee, has it been THAT long?). I enjoy keeping up with everyone. I feel like I've got a whole bunch of new friends! Thank you for all the kind comments! Before I belt out a really bad rendition of "You Light Up My Life", I'd better wrap this up.

Phil takes my mom to the airport bright and early in the morning :( What a quick two weeks it's been! And I'm sure she would agree.


I backblipped my brother yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.