Misty Little Haldon

A slow start to the day what with the Malaysian GP being on first thing. I love the shake up that's happened in F1 and it all seems much less predictable than it has been for a few years. Good to see Hamilton take the win today.

After that was done and dusted we went off to Phoebe, Paul and the grands for Mother's day lunch. It was a lovely day and great to be able to sit out in the garden enjoying the sun while the kids played.

After returning home I went up to Little Haldon looking for a blip. As you can see it's become quite misty down in the valley and you'll probably notice my favourite row of trees in the middle distance.

I hope you've had a good day and if you're mother, I hope you've been thoroughly spoilt.

David

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.