730 days later..

... I'm still blipping. I surprised myself by making it to one year of blips so it is quite astonishing that I've now made it to two.

I'll not gush on too much, but I do love blip and all of you very special blip pals of mine. You have been so encouraging and supportive and I appreciate that so very much.

Anyway, we made it to my Sister's this afternoon. We had a wonderful time with all the family. Laughter, food and fun. This is a shot of my nephew aka MonkeyWithaView (front left) showing the shots he took today.

It was good to know that I can go on a 50 minute drive without having to stop every five minutes to take a leak (sorry about the not very ladylike description)- this blasted stent in my kidney is a real pest now. Had we hit any traffic I might have been in bother.

No doubt I shall continue to blip daily even though I keep saying to myself that I'll give it a miss now and then.
I think I am still far too addicted to it.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.