Spishy

By spishy

Made it to 365

With the help of Rafi!

It is fitting that I should be celebrating my 365th blip with the people that introduced me to blip a year ago.   Rafi's Mum, Jackie18, started me off in the wonderful world of Blip last year.  

Much has happened in this year and I sure am glad that we cannot see into the future.    

Thank you, Blip pals, for keeping me on the ball.   Many times I have nearly given up.   You are fantastic bunch and I am truly appreciative of all your lovely comments and support.

Rafi, has improved enormously since we last saw him.   He made it clear that he was happy to help with my blip today.  He is holding those cards...... which were in the play box on the ward... rather handily.

I am dreadfully behind with my comments but will catch up with you all on Monday when we get back home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.