Skating

first of all I want to thank everyone for your wonderful comments and congratulations on my 730th last night. I was overwhelmed by your kindness and the support for my China blips.

Today (Monday) is my day off and so I had time to go to my favourite park and take a few skating pics.. The ice was safer this time so I ventured out on to it. I love watching the old people skate, they are so graceful and deliberate. They are just finding their skating legs at the moment so I went for these two adorable little girls.

Their parents hired the 'chair' they are sitting on and they were having a ball.. If you look closely at the base, it seems to be constructed from old shelving. Ok.. it IS constructed of old shelving.. I love CHinese people.. SO inventive

Thanks again for last night

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.