See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Forget me not and Fly

Not in as much pain today but still feel a bit under the weather so spent most of the day sitting and pottering in the garden as it was still fairly pleasant out there although it was nowhere near as sunny as yesterday. I have loads of these in my garden and I know most people pull them out as weeds but I think they are really pretty so I always let them stay to flower and then hubby pulls them out when they are finished but he obviously doesn't do a very good job of it because they are always back again the next year - I'm pleased to say :-))

Thank you very much to everyone who left good wishes and support on yesterday's blip, I'm still really behind with my comments but I'm hoping normal service will be resumed very soon :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.