See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Pigeon Post

I'm feeling so fed up today that even the sun isn't cheering me up :-(( The symptoms that prompted me to go to the doctors earlier in the week and that need to be investigated with 'the horrible test' that I hate, are giving me a lot of trouble and discomfort and kept me awake most of the night, so I'm in pain, tired and quite worried about it :-((
The reason I haven't said what the symptoms and test are about is because I suffer a lot from anxiety ( it makes my life a complete misery sometimes) and I don't want somebody to tell me a related horror story and completely spook me out with worry.

I'm a bit behind with my comments so please bear with me and I'm sorry if I don't get round to commenting on your journal but I still look at all your lovely pictures :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.