middaypyjamas

By middaypyjamas

Skyscrapers

Another blip found on my ride to and from university. This one is a couple of skyscrapers that can be found across from the docklands. I really like how they've clearly paired these two as well as the colours and patterns in it. Much more interesting than some big ugly bit of concrete or brick sticking up into the sky.

It was also another big day for me, combining a lot of work at home as well as uni that had me going non stop from seven this morning until eight thirty, only stopping for dinner! Weird when my schedule just a couple of months ago was so barren. I am enjoying it though and it certainly gives me a great sense of satisfaction when I finally collapse into bed at the end of the day.

- Damian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.