'Flying High'

The Boy Magician launching himself like a rocket.

I spent a good deal of the day in the car today, arrived at the office just before 7am, was on the road with Andrea (our Interior Designer at work) for a client meeting down in Warragul by 11:30am for a 1pm appointment. A two hour meeting which went really well, back on the road by about 3:30pm, had to call into my Mother In Law's house to do a drop off and pick up, then over to pick up the kids at Linda's house by 5pm, drop off Andrea to her house, over to drop off the Devil cape and mask in Preston and then back home by 6:45pm.

A very looooooonnnnnngggggg day in the car.

Also tonight after dinner, Dylan finished off my beanie that he's crocheted. He's done a great job with it, will have to blip me wearing it one day, once this hot weather subsides.

It's just gone 10pm and Dylan has just gone to bed, I'm not too far behind him.

Night all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.