'No Joke'

We had a stinking hot day again today and almost broke the record for the hottest ever April day on record. Driving home this afternoon my car was telling me that it was 37 degrees outside, even now at almost 9pm it's still sitting on 29.5 degrees.

Here is MsMun sitting out on our deck having a chat to Dylan's teacher to catch up on the latest happenings in the classroom while Dylan is sitting behind beginning a new knitting project. Bella was absolutely zonked tonight and was in bed by around 6:30.

Any time now we are expecting the arrival of the new guinea pigs, I checked out Flax tonight and she's looking huge, she might even give birth tonight and give me an instant blip for tomorrow, who knows?

Dylan has had piano lessons after school today and has started to learn a blues song and he's sounding brilliant, I actually brought out my guitar to have a jam with him while he was practising tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.