Tutorial

It is the last day of a block of leave I have had to take before April starts. I was in Bristol this afternoon for a tutorial and as a result of a chat with my tutor I have now agreed to get a new full draft of my thesis to him by the start of May. . . eeekkkk!!! This means I will be really pushing things but it's good to have the deadline as I don't think I can bear this dragging on over the summer. I still haven't quite got my head around critical realism but on discussion it looks like I have been going into things in too much depth for my needs so I guess that's good news!

This picture shows Berkeley Square in Bristol where my Uni building/department is located. I thought the springtime blossoms should be captured to show the time of the year and then when I go back in May maybe I'll try and blip the same view to show how different the trees and lighting looks. I'm feeling ok. Onwards . . .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.