HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

856 kcal.

My training went little over today...
I went to gym after work, before spinning lesson. But I didn't realize, that there were 2½hours before the spinning starts. Well, I decided to do my training program which takes about 1h15min or little over. I did the programm and little more moves plus walked in the treadmill for 15minutes. Then I went (10min earlier) to the room where the spinning is. When the spinning should start, we got information, that the teacher is little late, few minutes only. So we cycled while waiting him to arrive. Finally he came! Only 20minutes late!! His spinning lessons are the most painful lessons they have in the gym so after cycling 20minutes without teacher and after beeing in the gym for almost 2hours the 30minutes of his lessons felt even more painful than normally.. But guess how good feeling I have now? So totally I were at the gym 2h47minutes..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.