WharfedaleBex

By WharfedaleBex

Focused

I feel like I'm on a mission now. With a bit of luck on my side, the house is well on its way to being finished. I dared to write a list today which only filled one page (of two columns!) Feels achievable.

I was so focused on sanding, waxing, varnishing and painting today that a photo did not materialise. Needing some inspiration, I remembered two things. Firstly, it is Monday... Mono Monday (which I usually forget until Tuesday) and secondly, there is a new challenge to Mono Monday and today's is Action.

Now, 7.15pm, even the day after the clocks go forward, is not the best time to start getting CJ in action, particularly when it's been quite heavy mist all day. But I was determined. Here is CJ focused on her ball.

Thank you for saving the day Hobbs MONOMONDAY: Action

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.