Drippy viola

Last Monday's pic was drippy pansy, so this Monday's is drippy viola.

I'm feeling a bit drippy myself today.

But today the UN released the IPCC report on climate change and it is pretty scary so my own problems seem completely piddly and pathetic in comparison.

My plans to create a new area in the garden got into full swing today. After all the hacking back I did last week, a couple of heavy duty gardeners came round and finished the clearing for me, dug up some roots and worked the surface of the soil.

It's a week until my Asperger's assessment today and I'm getting anxious, so I'm distracting myself with garden plans and thoughts of the summer.

It's my and the camera's second anniversary today. Two years ago today I took my first pic with my lovely Canon and we've been firm friends ever since. :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.