Buskers observed

As with yesterday and the day before, I don't have any memory of the circumstances behind this blip (since I'm uploading over a year after the event).

Perhaps I was in town doing some early research for Christmas presents. Whatever the circumstances, what is definite is that this was taken in Wicklow Street, just off Grafton Street. Apart from the actual buskers, I'd say I was intrigued by the reaction of the two lads in the doorway. I'd also say that the passer-by with the rather disdainful expression just happened to walk into frame and became immortalised. The whole scene seemed a suitable subject for black & white.

That's one blip gap filled. Looking ahead a bit I see there's still another one to be attended to, so I'm off now to see what's in the can.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.