Bob

Monday of Spring Break was sunny and beautiful, and I'm so glad that we took the opportunity to be out and enjoy it. We met up with some friends in a nearby town to visit an animal game park. We had visited there last year at approximately this exact time. I took tons of photos, and I had a really hard time deciding which one to share, but I had to go with this shot of Bob. He is such a pretty boy. We got to visit with and pet him last year as well. He is pretty special. We enjoyed visiting with all the other animals as well. This time was all the more fun, as Sugar had two young friends to enjoy it with.

Afterward, we had lunch together on the boardwalk, and then separated. Sugar and I spent a bit more time soaking up the sun before heading home.

We spent more time outside that evening. The Hubby recently purchased some Guinea Fowl chicks. We enjoyed watch them, and I snapped a few pics of them.

It was a great day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.