Awesomeness

Sunday, Sugar and I slept in a bit at my parent's house. It felt great. We had a nice quiet morning visiting, and do a few technological errands for them. I backed up my dad's computer, as I never trust a hard drive. Backing up is the smart thing to do.

Sugar kept herself entertained by doing some hula tricks. She has mastered the hula hoopin' and jumpin' at the same time. We love how I captured her mid-air. The shadow shape is Sugar's favorite part of this photo.

After lunch, we packed up and headed on home. We checked on the bunnies, and found Buttercup to be crazy hormonal, and she was desperate to build her nest even though she still has 7-8 days left before she is ready to have her babies. So...I gave her the nesting box early (usually, we put the nesting box in about 3 days before birth), so it would calm her anxiety. Poor girl.

PS. Back blipped Saturday family time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.