Family Fun

Saturday, I traveled north to meet up with my parents, my brother and his kids, and of course, Sugar Bear. We were due to attend a family reunion of sorts in a town about an hour away from my parent's house. We got there in good time, and enjoyed having a wonderful afternoon with my dad's side of the family. All of us were there, and it was good to be together. I wasn't in much of a picture taking mood for some reason, but I did head outside for a little bit and got a few shots off of Sugar playing on a climbing structure and slide with her cousins. I spent the majority of the time talking with folks I hadn't seen in months and months.

In the early evening, we headed back to my parent's place to spend the night. It was a good day. I'm glad my mom and aunts arranged it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.