WeeDragon

By WeeDragon

Waldo Project - Losgann 1

Introducing Losgann, doing his yoga. This wee friend was given to me by MT a couple of years ago and he sits with my meditation stuff normally, so I'm taking him out for this week's challenge.

Challenge set by Berkeleyblipper a couple of weeks ago so I'll get Losgann to do some work / play this week.

Sorry but the Shakespeare Challenge sends fear of skool thru me.

I was at the foodbank today, so I thought the meditative reflection for me and Losgann is about how grateful I am to have food and fresh produce to make my dinner.

Is it not amazing how long we can spend setting up a still-life. For some reason Blipfoto has decided not to recognise the data coming from the big camera: f4, ISO400, 1/20th, 45mm, constrast 30%, gamma -12%.

Waldo in America and Canada, but here in the UK it's Where's Wally? Tag with Waldo Project if you wish to join in.

Hope this is colourful enough for you all that stuck by my monos.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.