Hot Wheels

H's super Quashqai went in for a service today so I took the opportunity to have a go in a 2014 GTR. My car finance deal comes to an end in October so I need to work out what I want to do and Nissan would clearly like to get me into a GTR.

Apart from the fact it was white it is better than mine in more or less very respect, seemed much more civilised around town whilst still possessing the amazing performance that mine has. Not quite so thrilling as the Jag F type yesterday but 4 seats is an essential and the Datsun is ultimately a better car (ducks). Also if I had another one I could get in in blue which seems like a good move to me.

I spent an hour of my life trying to sort Ian's business affairs out. There is one business and bank account left. I had to explain to the nice man at the bank that the reason there was no activity on the account was because it is difficult to run a business from beyond the grave (I had to be that frank!). Eventually I got the message across and I should have the statements next week, then the lawyers and accountants can waste a load of time getting it completed.

A visit to Nat West always makes me think of this

Band practise tonight and another acoustic session, we are going to attempt a song from a film this evening - you'll never guess ;)

large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.