Clearing the 'Patio'

I decided that I would spend some of today in the garden, tidying up and planting up some hanging baskets with herb plants; this took up much of the morning. Discussing the area we joking call a patio, to the south side of the house we decided it needed to be cleared of moss; something the GOG usually does. It has not been done for a while, but I was allowed to use the pressure washer. It was a much bigger job than I anticipated, especially the clearing of the moss at the end. Thoroughly wet and filthy from the spray and with my back aching, the GOG came to my rescue and helped with the final washing of the mud and moss. Today’s picture shows him dong the final hosing; if you want to see me, click here, although it does not show how mossy the area really was.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.