Torre Pendente

Today is the day of the immaculate conception of the Virgin Mary. Yes of Mary, not Jesus. It's an Italian holiday so I got the day off, yay!

I went to Pisa to try and find a refill for my organizer, no luck there, bought a moleskine weekly notebook instead. Then went shopping, found a nice sweater, feels deliciously soft :) Also found free parking near the Tower :D

I need to see if I can replace my camera with a smaller one sometime, or add a smaller one to the collection :) I just did not want to carry it with me in a separate bag, and did not want to carry a big bag, hence the crappy phone blip today.

Back to work tomorrow, a lot still to be done before Christmas. It's getting so close now!



-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Gimp:
levels to 0-1.25-255, curves b-, contrast+10, brightness+10

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.