City Boy

By kwasi

Cockatoos

So far, today has been a little busy with a rush of minor domestic thing to be resolved, done in the earlier part of the morning. This was excellent, given my well honed tendency to procrastination. However, I'm soon going out to help an 83 year old friend master her new iPAd and I have to visit my daughter with emergency supplies. She is down with a bug picked up on her return journey from New Zealand. I've also heard that there are plans for me to put up two very large and very heavy mirrors when I return. To show willing, my drill is out, the drill bits are at the ready and the screw box is waiting along with the rawl plugs. I don't think its enough to show willing. No more delays are possible. This left little time for a blip BUT for once, around lunchtime, the Blip God was with me and I spotted the cockatoo shrimp. Enjoy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.