All Moved In!

Our neighbor behind us has about 4 birdfeeders & multiple bird houses up in their yard, & the birds are always flocking there! Today, I watched 2 sparrows "moving in" to this accomodation! She looks right at home already! I have 2 feeders in my back yard, & I filled the feeders with a new "wild bird" seed last week, & they're both still full!! For whatever reason, the birds aren't touching these! Usually I fill them with sunflower seeds, & they empty almost as fast as I fill them. They must be picky eaters, as they're apparently protesting the change in seeds & are boycotting the new ones! We'll see who caves first!
As for the issue yesterday, it appears that someone has used my social security number & my info to file false tax returns--what a mess identity fraud is! I was (literally) on the phone--on hold--for 1 hour & 20 minutes before I got to speak to an IRS agent, then on hold for 1 hour & 5 minutes to get a representative at the credit monitoring bureau. Today, I have multiple more phone calls to make! What a mess! They should shoot these people who pull these scams! :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.