Life with K.C.

By KC

Carol singers...

For some reason Big Daughter said last night that she wanted to go around our neighbour's house & do carol singing... Away in a manger... This morning while I was trying to drag myself out of bed she came and said she's done a picture with the Playmobil family & could she have the camera. When I finally came down this was the scene that met me, carol singers... cute...

Today was the school's Christmas Play, it was the Nutcracker. I was a very proud mummy with my beautiful snowflake daintily dancing around the stage, a liquorice allsort dressed in a box dancing and spinning around and a beautiful russian dancer twirling in her skirt and dancing with M who she is going to marry.... It was a wonderful production & we left with a rosy glow...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.