Click and Run ...........

......... literally.

Pear Blossom from the garden taken against a grey sky. Slight sharpen and crop but that's all.

Busy, busy day today - took Mum to the hospital this morning and then shopping (thanks so much for the lovely lunch!!) ..... drove home, ministered to Himself who bears a strong resemblance to Godzilla right now having had facial surgery yesterday ..... got all my stuff together for my "mission" tomorrow and Friday ... I leave at midnight!!!
Now have a meal to cook, a dog to walk and some tidying up to do. My suitcase is still sitting there unpacked from the US trip - and will remain that way until the weekend unfortunately. I might manage to sneak in a snooze before I leave as well as having a shower and washing my hair ..............

Two hundred miles to drive tonight, a one and a half hour flight, a four hour drive when I get there tomorrow and then a relax in a hotel before coming back on Friday - the joys of being double 0 three and a half (am not tall enough to be 007!!!).

I'm hoping to get back to "normal" after the weekend - oh and it's my birthday on Sunday so there will be some celebrating to do too :-)))

Yesterday has been backblipped if you want to take a peek - don't get too excited, it's quite mundane - lol.



NIKON D5200 : F/5.6 : 1/80" : 105mm : ISO 100 : EV +1.3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.