Too much to do...

Today ended up being tooooo busy.

I found a strange looking wound on Biscuit’s back yesterday, so I rang my vet and got an appointment after work. Luckily it turned out not to be worrying – it looked worse than it was, so the vet cleaned it and sent Biscuit home without further treatment. Brilliant.

Dog walk in the woods, shopping and then home to clean the Guinea Pigs' cage and pack my stuff. I have a work related seminar in South Jutland tomorrow and Friday and a HTM Competition in Northern Jylland on Saturday, so we are leaving home tomorrow morning and won’t come back until very late Saturday night. This meant that I had to pack both for work and dog dancing. Phew! Not an easy job – I hope I have remembered everything.

I have fed dogs and now I am ready to eat my own dinner. It is 8 pm, so bedtime within a couple of hours. This day has been tooooo busy.

It's a PIP Camera day today. I just didn't have time to play with the proper camera. Anemones via PIP Camera :-)

See you tomorrow.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

PS. I probably won't have much blip time these next days, so bear with me if I don't get to comment ect.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.