Ferry to Jylland

Ok this is not the ferry to Jylland ;-)
This is an old boat that we came by on our walk in Bøjden.

We started from home at 8 am and drove 1½ hour to Bøjden, which is on Fyn (the Island in the middle of Denmark). I got there an hour before my colleagues as I wanted to take the dogs for a walk before a long day in the car.

I came back to the car at 10.30 and met up with my 4 colleagues, who was travelling together in one car. I travelled in my own car as I had the dogs with me.

We sailed by ferry from Bøjden to Sønderborg in Jutland. Had meetings etc. in Sønderborg until 5 pm, when we all went for a walk with the boys before dinner.

I went on another dog walk after dinner and now the boys and I are in our hotel room.

Flying side by side.
And more pictures here.

This hotel only gives you one hour of free internet time, so I probably won't get to see your blips today...

Night night blippers.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.