AGAIN A MOST BEAUTIFUL SUNNY DAY

Mischa and I started to take pictures in the garden. We met an amazing and very exiting little creature, a bug (not yet identified by me) and it was amazing to see later how different the pictures that we took were. Mischa's insect had such a friendly impact, mine looked almost threatening.
We descended and at the other side of the road I directed my camera to beautiful white blossom when I suddenly saw the peacock butterfly enjoying the inside of a flower, not feeling disturbed by the dark eye. We both took pictures and again so different our results are. You can see Mischa's peacock butterfly here.

My haiku:

The spring feels like summer
But after winter season
We do not object

And the proverb:

Blab it wist and out it must.

15th century in Harl. MS 3362

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.