Coffee break...

Throw it again... throw it again... she literally would play fetch all day long and with any sort of throwable object. She was waiting for me to pick up a pea sized slavery pebble... I think not!

Five minutes in my parents garden with a coffee and a dozen cigarettes before I went out on a driving lesson with my Dad and the trailer. Let's just hope we don't have to reverse ever cause it's surely a bit tricky! I dare say I'll get the hang of it but it's definitely not as simple as my Dad makes it look!

Today was mental. No lunch and we had dinner at 10pm. The trailer is packed and ready. If we've forgotten anything I'm fucked if I know where we're gonna put it!!

Thanks for all your support, you're all ace!!

There's still time to donate... help us reach our £100k target!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.