Angelique

By Angelique

"You Dont Bring me Flowers Anymore".

Dull wet day today and so busy. Took the vacuum to work today and at last the office looks clean and tidy. Wont last long once Sir returns next Monday.

Phoebe came with me and then on to do the week's shopping. It was after 23.00 and I realised I hadn't seen anything worth blipping today. So I decided you might like to see the lovely Azalea that Adrian and Matthew gave me for Mother's Day.

The blip has the above title in remembrance of my two others sons who apparently dont have a mother! I think sometimes we do too much for our children, certainly true in my case.
However moving on, I think you will agree, the flowers are beautiful and hopefully will transplant into the garden eventually and come with us when we move.!!

Thursday tomorrow so we're already more than half way through the week, yipee.

As it's now nearly midnight, I'll stop twittering and get some sleep. Just noticed I reach 300 tomorrow. Now what on earth am I going to blip???

ZZZZZZZZZ

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.