Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

To Get Well Soon

M bought me these on Tuesday as a get well soon - not complaining as it might have provided me with my roses shot for my next coffee table book :-) and it was taken with the new camera! (although I might have overdone this one with the water spray!)

Made it to work today (from my living room) after a trip to the Doctors - she said she thinks I have an infection coupled with my allergies kicking in - oh joys - if she is right I could end up feeling like this for the next 4 months or so - either that or I was right and I am allergic to Englandshire!

So pills and nasal sprays for the foreseeable future it is then!

And as I was feeling so crap I didn't log in to the chat tool and as a result, I think I got LOADS more work done than I would have done otherwise!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.