Sunset from Victoria Park

We're in a weather pattern where the day starts and ends with low cloud across the city and Canterbury Plains. Sometimes we get the full grey treatment with all day grey.

The surprising thing is despite the greyness a vibrant sunset pops up. Tonight's sunset was a cracker. I even managed a bit of bank clambering and uneven ground to capture this :-)

Life has a 'tight' feeling to it at present. Our days are becoming shorter and I have much to do. Outside and the garden are neglected from my foot injury, there are physio exercises and goals to accomplish and all the other standard domestics of life to fit in.

Then tomorrow afternoon I have a fishing opportunity where I'll get my test my foot again on uneven ground before physio on Friday.

And you know what? I'm going to take it :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.