No Clouds & Jaiyas Orange Dress

Jaiya wore her orange dress again today.
I loved the way the breeze caught it...I asked her to dance.
I got some lovely shots...the colors so lovely all together....as well as my three favorites.

I bought a humongous organic chicken this afternoon....Jaiya is going to make some Chicken soup so we can take it into Dad ..... help build him up his strength for his next op...he is still frail...but in good spirits. Some call Chicken soup Jewish Penicillin ....the Chinese swear by it.

More wisdom from Pooh

“When you wake up in the morning, Pooh," said Piglet at last, "what's the first thing you say to yourself?"
"What's for breakfast?" said Pooh. "What do you say, Piglet?"
"I say, I wonder what's going to happen exciting today?" said Piglet.
Pooh nodded thoughtfully. "It's the same thing," he said.”
― A.A. Milne

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.