With mountains like these

By Sollergirl

I'm back, so it had to be...

The early morning sun coming over the mountains, to warm a very chilly Soller.

Sorry, I've been away a few days on a mini holiday in Cala Millor. We stayed at an all inclusive (wristbands and non-brand name everything!) apartment-hotel. Cheap and cheerful, clean and great for the children. The hotel was full with people enjoying the puente (long weekend). I'm struggling to move my legs, as we played boys against father's (and little old me) 5(+) a side. No punches pulled. I had to have a massage after! The weather was beautiful and the puddings plentiful if not too tasty. See the blog for Ben's face and some alternative shots.

I've back blipped a bull, pudding protection, the beach and Manolo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.