With mountains like these

By Sollergirl

Shlarking around

It's nearly 11pm and I haven't really eaten all day, (not by choice). I'm having to fight to get on the computer and I can't say I'll be sorry when he finished this on-line course.

As you can see, Ben has a new swimming hat and goggles for his school trip tomorrow. How long will these last? Agu is still wearing the green wristband from the hotel. He thinks he'll still get puddings plural. Wrong.
We got a few lights and the tree up. No, they don't all work:)

Deia was sparkling in the wintry sunshine, a lot different to this time last week, but it's really cold in the morning. I've put the same view over here, along with more shark fighting. Stupid me put them in the wrong order. There must be an easy way to change them around, but I'm hungry.
I'm off for some small fry :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.