Another Camellia

If you think the fact that I'm doing a flower again suggests that the weather is fairly dire, you'd be dead right! Go Large, you know you want to!

This is a different sort of Camellia, this one lives in the front garden and it's redder and more compact than the previous one. Also, this one is made up of 20 different exposures because I'm practicing my focus stacking again. I did notice a bit I missed but I don't think you will because I cheated by doing a bit of cloning.

The MacBook is back to normal now I'm pleased to say, so thank goodness for that. It's all very well this having to download the complete operating system if you have superfast broadband but out here in the depths of Devon it takes about seven hours. Apple don't do disks anymore though so that's the way it has to be. Hopefully I'll never have to do it again!

I'm out to the acoustic jam tonight so I'll catch up as soon as I can.

David

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.