Be Extraordinary.

By MotherWho

Camouflage...

"It’s camouflage. It’s disguised as a police telephone box from 1963. Every time the TARDIS materialises in a new location, within the first NANOSECOND of landing, it analyses its surroundings, calculates a 12-dimensional data map of everything within a 1000-mile radius, and determines which outer shell would blend in best with the environment. And then it disguises itself as a police telephone box from 1963" - The Doctor

So the thing in the Doctor's TARDIS that is broken is called the Chameleon Circuit and believe it or not there is also a band of the same name...they sing about Doctor Who...I quite like them and they have a huge teen following. Listen here.

This is me, in my daughters coat....she's going to say that's ok mum I don't mind you wearing my coat punch me in the face when she see's this. It was her Art GCSE today, well the first six hours of it anyway, it went ok she said. I have every faith in her, she's a very talented girl.

C is for Camouflage.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.