Be Extraordinary.

By MotherWho

Two hundred in Doctors...

“The universe is big. It’s vast and complicated and ridiculous. And sometimes, very rarely, impossible things just happen and we call them miracles.” - The Doctor

So although this is my 200th blip I haven't had a run of two hundred with no breaks so I feel a bit of a fraud really. Hopefully by the end of 2014 I will be able to stand tall and wear my blip badge with pride and say that I managed a whole 365 with no breaks...I'm not doing too badly so far.

I have had the most horrendous Migraine for most of the day, so dropping kids off this morning and picking them up at lunch time (broke up for Easter Holidays) was a bit of a mare, thought I may be sick in the car park like an alcoholic but avoided it. Then I had a brief spell of feeling ok so ran round tidying, blasting music and high kicking round the house, a bit premature I fear as the head is now back with vengence. Ahh well nothing to do now but sit and drink tea...I'm going to send the kids to the chippy for their supper.

Click here to listen to the song that broke my head again by making me dance ridiculously

The reason for the Doctors (I really don't need a reason, you may be starting to realise that) is that over on my April A to Z Challenge blog for which I am using the same photo's the letter is D so there we go, D is for Doctors.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.