Be Extraordinary.

By MotherWho

Egg, eggs, eggsterm, EXTERMINATE

"Tracked you down with this. This is my timey-wimey detector. It goes ding when there's stuff. Also, it can boil an egg at 30 paces, whether you want it to or not, actually, so I've learned to stay away from hens. It's not pretty when they blow"- The Doctor

So I reached the end of the first week of my April A to Z blogging Challenge over on my other blog, as we all get Sunday off (no such luck for blip of course) I went to see a professional photography studio today and have booked it for a day to take some pin up and boudoir shots of some burlesque dancer friends of mine...It was really exciting to see the studio and all the lights and equipment I would be able to get my hands on when we are there (thank goodness someone from the studio will be around to show me how to use it)

Still struggling with a big fat headache...so apart from that one trip out today I've done nothing but watch Avengers Assemble. AGAIN.

E is for Exterminate.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.