My topsy-turvy life

By Rathmandu

Hmmm...that reminds me of Thom Yorke

Good to be home and I'm not back at work until Thursday, and Laura had this afternoon off too.

So off we went shopping for engagement rings of course.

She did see one in particular that she liked but wants to look around a bit more before she decides on the ring she's going to have to wear for the rest of my life.
After that spot of shopping we thought we might go and have a look at a couple of the potential wedding venues around Shrewsbury, namely the Albrighton Hall Hotel -where we ended up with an impromptu guided tour- and the Albright Hussey Manor Hotel -just the outside- where they have black swans on the moat!

It did mean that I had Black Swan by Thom Yorke in my head all evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.