Busy ladybirds!

This 9 busy ladybirds are trying to help me taking these pests on my roses but still it is not enough. I need many more I need one army of ladybirds! There are millions of these horrible mini insects . The thing is if I put this killer thing in the plants can affect to the ladybirds and bees. The roses are full of them eating these little flies. Every day I can see more and more. Well I imagine they will escape when I put this medicine. I have to do that now or my roses are in trouble. Hope when I arrive home after the Easter holidays everything will be ok.
These little ladybirds are so busy but there are one lazy couple more busy with other duties haha!!
I put this blip now because we are travelling at 4 o'clock when my husband arrives home from the job . I don't know what time we will arrived in Wigan but I imagine too late for my blip.
Thanks a lot for the stars and hearts about my pretty butterfly landing in my hand. I was so lucky for a few seconds. One day one was posing for me on my knee but I didn't have my camera with me in this moment so now I always try to have my camera ready next to me when I am enjoying the sunshine in the garden. Just in case !
Have a nice day everyone and enjoy the weekend ! Ah! don't forget a big smile please! xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.