It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

You Looking At Bee?........

Please come along to Loose Canons Blipmeet.
HERE

Had a much better photography day today. Diesel was suffering a bit from chasing his ball yesterday so I decided to take him on a longer walk to the farmers field but means he can meander and not run and I had the D5200 a lighter camera with the 105mm ;-)

Half way round I found some Bees. I got lucky although trying to get the shot did hurt!

Hope you like it. Its now Draco's Macro season ;-)

Did anyone look at Bees photo shoot on the forum??? It will be a fab day please take a look.

HERE

Flickr Set is on my page. I cant do links any more as they just don't work!! Im so annoyed now. If anyone can help please do but Flickr links are out of the question now.

TTFN
Draco The Macro Bagging Dragon xx


I've created a new group on Flickr.

Look on flickr at Groups and the group title is

Blippers Community Overspill

HERE
I've managed to link to it now ;-)) Thanks Ingeborg

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.